Chaire Réseaux Sociaux

Marie Haikel-Elsabeh

Researcher

Marie Haikel holds a 2-year Master’s Degree in Management of Public Policies co-habilitated by the Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Mines de Paris, ENA, Ecole Polytechnique, ESCP-EAP, and University of Paris X Nanterre, and also earned a 2-year Master’s Degree in Local events, policies and communications from University of Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne.

Currently in the second year of her PhD in Management Science at University of Paris X Nanterre, she is researching new ICT technologies and social networks for her thesis. She is working in parallel at TEM (Télécom Ecole de Management) as research engineer and communications officer for the Social Networks Chair.

Her professional experience as Communications Officer at the Direction Générale de l’Alimentation (France’s Directorate-General for Food) in 2010, and at the consulting firm Teresias 2011, has given her a good grasp of communications for public and private bodies over the social media.

Publications

Marie Haikel-Elsabeh, Camille Alloing. Les leaders d’opinion sur les réseaux socionumériques : proposition d’indicateurs informationnels de mesure à l’usage des stratégies marketing des entreprises. GIS M@rsouins 2012.

Marie Haikel-Elsabeh. Criticism of the legitimate use of violence by the state in movies. Conference on Management and Film: The pharmakon of film & new media 2012.

Marie Nour Haikel-Elsabeh, Le Ahn Ngoc, Christine Balagué, Jean-Christophe Bénavent, The Impact of Motivation for Sharing on Behavior in Social Networks. EMAC 2012.

Retour

Chaire Réseaux Sociaux

Marie Haikel-Elsabeh

Chercheur

Marie HAIKEL-ELSABEH est titulaire du Master 2 Management des Politiques Publiques co-habilité par l’Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Mines de Paris, l’ENA, Polytechnique, l’ESCP-EAP, l’Université Paris X Nanterre, et du Master 2 en  Communication, politiques et animations locales de l’Université Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne.

En dernière année de doctorat en Science de Gestion au sein de l’Université Paris X Nanterre  elle s’intéresse aux nouvelles technologies et aux réseaux sociaux dans le cadre de sa thèse. Sa thèse porte sur les motivations au partage de contenu sur les réseaux sociaux numériques en partenariat avec Solocal. Elle a travaillé sur les motivations au partage de contenu des utilisateurs de ZoomOn dans le cadre sa collaboration avec Solocal.

Elle travaille en parallèle au sein de TEM en tant que Chercheur et Chargée de communication de la Chaire Réseaux Sociaux. Ses recherches portent sur la cuisine 2.0 et les communautés virtuelles sur le projet OFS en partenariat avec SEB.

Son expérience professionnelle en tant que Chargée de communication à la Direction Générale de l’Alimentation en 2009-2010, et au sein de la société de conseil Teresias 2011, lui ont permis d’appréhender la communication des organismes publics et privés sur les médias sociaux.

Pour plus de renseignements, n’hésitez pas à la contacter à l’adresse suivante: elsanour@gmail.com

Publications

Damien Renard,  Marie Haikel-Elsabeh, Balagué Christine (2013): « La cuisine 2.0″ Journée E-marketing, AFM.

Marie Haikel-Elsabeh (2013): « Understanding Brand Implication and Engagement on Facebook ». User Behaviour in Ubiquitous Environment, IGI Global. 

Marie Haikel-Elsabeh, Camille Alloing (2013): » Les leaders d’opinion sur les réseaux socionumériques : proposition d’indicateurs informationnels de mesure à l’usage des stratégies marketing des entreprises. « GIS M@rsouins 2012.

Marie Haikel-Elsabeh (2012): « Criticism of the legitimate use of violence by the state in movies » Conference on Management and Film: The pharmakon of film & new media 2012.

Marie Nour Haikel-Elsabeh, Le Ahn Ngoc, Christine Balagué, Jean-Christophe Bénavent, (2012): « The Impact of Motivation for Sharing on Behavior in Social Networks. » EMAC 2012.

Retour